Magers & Quinn Bookseller [home link]
Books Contact Us Contact Us
Books Adavanced Search Help Your Account View Cart  
Search
Title

Author

Keyword

ISBN

 
Advanced Search
Browse Books
Full Category List
Store Information
CEHD Reads
Bulk Services for: Businesses - Educators - Non-profits - Healthcare - Churches
Magers & Quinn Bookseller Blog
Magers & Quinn Monthly Newsletter
 
Pessl, Marisha
 
Sort by: | Title | Author |
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 titles)
Page  of 1
Jump to Title: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

New: $8.99
Pub. price: $21.55
Paperback
by Unknown       ISBN: 0091953790
New
More about this title >>>
M909
Out of stock  

Used: $9.99
Pub. price: $28.00
Hardcover
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 140006788x
Used - Standard
Brilliant, haunting, breathtakingly suspenseful, Night Film is a superb literary thriller by the New York T... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

From: $8.99
Pub. price: $18.00
Paperback
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 0812979788
Used - Standard
Other copies available
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and St...
More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

Near New: $12.99
Hardcover
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 1199468266
Near New
Other versions available
More about this title >>>
M909
Out of stock  

Near New: $11.99
Hardcover
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 0670916072
Near New
Other versions available
Structured around a syllabus for a Great Works of Literature class, this tale reveals how the imagination finds meaning ... More about this title >>>
M909
Out of stock  

Near New: $17.99
Pub. price: $39.95
Compact Disc
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 0143142097
Near New
Having moved from one academic outpost to another throughout her childhood, Blue van Meer attends the elite St. Gallway ... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

Used: $9.99
Pub. price: $25.95
Hardcover
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 067003777x
Used - Standard
Having moved from one academic outpost to another throughout her childhood at the side of her aphorism-prone father, Blu... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

New: $15.30
Pub. price: $17.00
Paperback
by Pessl, Marisha       ISBN: 0143112120
New
Having moved from one academic outpost to another throughout her childhood at the side of her aphorism-prone father, Blu... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 titles)
Page  of 1
What's New
$7.99
Pub. $12.95
What's New
Buy a Gift Certificate
Magers and Quinn Event Information
The Loft Literary Center
Magers & Quinn Booksellers - 3038 Hennepin Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55408 - 612-822-4611
©2008 Magersandquinn.com - Terms of use