Magers & Quinn Bookseller [home link]
Books Contact Us Contact Us
Books Adavanced Search Help Your Account View Cart  
Search
Title

Author

Keyword

ISBN

 
Advanced Search
Browse Books
Full Category List
Store Information
CEHD Reads
Bulk Services for: Businesses - Educators - Non-profits - Healthcare - Churches
Magers & Quinn Bookseller Blog
Magers & Quinn Monthly Newsletter
 
American Contemporary Fiction
 
Sort by: | Title | Author |
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 6230 titles)
Page  of 623 
Jump to Title: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

New: $10.80
Pub. price: $12.00
Hardcover
by Lewis, Hunter       ISBN: 1604190744
New
This is a rollicking fictional memoir that takes us through the ups and downs of the mysterious author's life. And what ... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  

Used: $8.99
Pub. price: $27.00
Hardcover
by Gilbert, David       ISBN: 0812993969
Used - Standard
A literary masterwork for readers of The Emperor’s Children and Wonder Boys—the panoramic,... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

From: $8.99
Pub. price: $16.00
Paperback
by Gilbert, David       ISBN: 0812984358
Used - Standard
Other copies available
"An intricately layered novel about a famous reclusive writer and his three sons finds their bond tested by the weight o... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

Used: $9.99
Pub. price: $25.00
Hardcover
by Lerner, Ben       ISBN: 0865478104
Used - Standard
"A beautiful and utterly original novel about making art, love, and children during the twilight of an empire Ben Lerne... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

New: $14.40
Pub. price: $16.00
Paperback
by Lerner, Ben       ISBN: 1250081335
New
"A beautiful and utterly original novel about making art, love, and children during the twilight of an empire Ben Lerne... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  

New: $7.19
Pub. price: $7.99
Paperback
by Wright, Jason F.       ISBN: 1609079272
New
When eight-year-old Charlee and ninety-year-old Marva are both diagnosed with cancer, the prospects of having a merry Ch... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  

New: $8.99
Pub. price: $9.99
Paperback
by Lescroart, John T.       ISBN: 0451215931
New
Jennifer Witt, accused of murdering her husband, their young son, and her first husband, gainsays evidence her spouses a... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  

From: $8.99
Pub. price: $25.00
Hardcover
by Bertino, Marie-helene       ISBN: 0804140235
Near New
Other copies available
"Madeleine Altimari is a smart-mouthed, rebellious nine-year-old who also happens to be an aspiring jazz singer. Still m... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

New: $34.15
Pub. price: $35.95
Library
by Bertino, Marie-helene       ISBN: 1628992344
New
Madeleine Altimari is a smart-mouthed, rebellious nine-year-old who also happens to be an aspiring jazz singer. Still mo... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  

New: $31.50
Pub. price: $35.00
Compact Disc
by Bertino, Marie-helene       ISBN: 0804192138
New
A sparkling, enchanting and staggeringly original debut novel about one day in the lives of three unforgettable characte... More about this title >>>
09B9
Available Online Only  
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 6230 titles)
Page  of 623 
What's New
What's New
Buy a Gift Certificate
Magers and Quinn Event Information
The Loft Literary Center
Magers & Quinn Booksellers - 3038 Hennepin Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55408 - 612-822-4611
©2008 Magersandquinn.com - Terms of use